BMW Welt[8 photos]

Ce site n'utilise pas de cookies du tout. Toute personne visitant ce site peut donc le faire en sachant que sa navigation ne sera en aucun cas suivie, et ne sera pas profilée à des fins commerciales ou autres.

Description

Monde BMW (260)
Monde BMW (260)
48° 10′ 36″ N, 11° 33′ 25″ E

Le BMW Welt (Monde BMW) est un lieu d’exposition combinant musée et lieu de livraison, situé à proximité du parc olympique, à proximité immédiate de la Tour BMW (Quatre Cylindres BMW). Il a été construit d'août 2003 à l'été 2007. La pose de la pierre angulaire du BMW Welt a eu lieu le 16 juillet 2004 en présence du Premier ministre bavarois de l’époque, Edmund Stoiber, et du maire de la ville de Munich, Christian Ude. Sur le toit est installé un système solaire de 800 kW. L'inauguration a eu lieu le 20 octobre 2007.

[Lire la suite]

À la fin des années 90, le conseil de direction de BMW AG décida de créer un centre de distribution. L’Oberwiesenfeld sur le Georg-Brauchle-Ring à Munich-Milbertshofen a été choisi comme lieu. Un concours d'architecture a été annoncé et 275 architectes ont soumis leurs propositions. Un jury d'experts a approuvé 28 de ces propositions. Fin 2001, le dessin du professeur viennois Wolf D. Prix et du bureau d'architectes CoopHimmelb(l)au ont prévalu. Les ingénieurs en structure étaient Bollinger et Grohmann.

Voir aussi

Architectures et bâtiments

Munich

Fête de la Bière (Munich) (1)
Fête de la Bière (Munich) (1)

Munich (München) est la capitale et la plus grande ville de l’état allemand de Bavière. Elle est située sur la rivière Isar au nord des Alpes Bavaroises. Munich est la troisième plus grande ville en Allemagne, derrière Berlin et Hambourg. Environ… [Lire la suite]

Musées

BMW Welt

8 photos

This site does not use cookies at all. Whoever visits this site can therefore do so knowing that his navigation will not be tracked in any way, and will not be profiled for commercial or other purposes.

BMW WeltMunich

Description

BMW World (260)
BMW World (260)
48° 10′ 36″ N, 11° 33′ 25″ E

The BMW Welt (BMW Worl) is a combined exhibition, museum and delivery site, located near the Olympic Park in the immediate vicinity of the BMW Tour (BMW four-cylinder). It was built from August 2003 to summer 2007. The laying of the cornerstone for the BMW Welt took place on 16 July 2004 in the presence of the then Bavarian Prime Minister Edmund Stoiber and the Lord Mayor of the City of Munich Christian Ude. On the roof, a solar system with 800 kW of power is installed. The opening took place on October 20, 2007.

[Read more]

At the end of the 1990s, the Board of Management of BMW AG decided to build a delivery center. The Oberwiesenfeld on the Georg-Brauchle-Ring in Munich-Milbertshofen was chosen as the location. An architecture competition was announced and 275 architects submitted their proposals. An expert jury approved 28 of these proposals for a competition. At the end of 2001, the design of the Viennese professor Wolf D. Prix and the architect's office CoopHimmelb(l)au prevailed. Structural engineers were Bollinger and Grohmann.

Photos

Click the pictures to view them in full screen

Photo index

Pictures taken with a Canon EOS1

Map

See also

Munich1,926 photos

Oktoberfest (Munich) (0245) 2013
OktoberfestMunich - Germany

Munich (München) is the capital and the largest city of the German state of Bavaria. It is located on the Isar River north of the Bavarian Alps. Munich is the third largest city in Germany, behind Berlin and Hamburg. About 1.42 million people live… [Read more]

Museums1,308 photos

Staatliches Museum Ägyptischer Kunst (Munich) (184) Sarcophagus Mask of Sit Djehuty
Staatliches Museum Ägyptischer Kunst (Munich)Munich - Germany

Collections of artifacts and other objects of artistic, cultural, historical, or scientific importance around the world.[Read more]