Galaxidi (0081)

Galaxidi9 photos

Description

Coordonnées : 38° 22′ 33″ N, 22° 23′ 13″ E

Galaxidi (Γαλαξίδι), est une ville et une ancienne municipalité dans la partie sud de la Phocide. Depuis la réforme du gouvernement local en 2011, elle fait partie de la municipalité de Delphes. Galaxidi a un petit port sur la côte nord du Golfe de Corinthe. Elle est à 7 km sud-ouest de Itea, 15 km au sud-ouest de Delphes, 17 km au sud d’Amfissa et 48 km à l’est de Naupacte.

Galerie photo

Ne manquez pas : Plus belles photos de Grèce

Photos prises avec un Canon EOS1-Ds Mark III

Carte

Ouvrir dans Google Maps : Galaxidi

Voir aussi

Grèce1 729 photos

Santorin (0287) Oia
SantorinGrèce

La Grèce (Ελλάδα), officiellement la République Hellénique et connue depuis l’antiquité comme Hellas, est un pays d’Europe du Sud. La Grèce est stratégiquement située au carrefour de l’Europe, l’Asie occidentale et l’Afrique, et partage ses… [Lire la suite]

Delos39 photosDelphes51 photosGalaxidi9 photosIos47 photosMétéores110 photosMonastère d’Osios Loukas58 photosMykonos99 photosNaxos131 photosParos163 photosPatmos211 photosPlus belles photos de Grèce99 photosRhodes264 photosSantorin211 photosSymi237 photos

Galaxidi (0081)

Galaxidi9 photos

Description

Coordinates: 38° 22′ 33″ N, 22° 23′ 13″ E

Galaxidi (Γαλαξίδι), is a town and a former municipality in the southern part of Phocis. Since the 2011 local government reform it is part of the municipality Delphi, of which it is a municipal unit. Galaxidi has a small harbor on the north coast of the Gulf of Corinth. It is 7 km southwest of Itea, 15 km southwest of Delphi, 17 km south of Amfissa and 48 km east of Naupactus.

Photo gallery

Don’t miss: Most beautiful photos of Greece

Pictures taken with a Canon EOS1-Ds Mark III

Map

Open in Google Maps: Galaxidi

See also

Greece1,729 photos

Santorini (0287) Oia
SantoriniGreece

Greece (Ελλάδα), officially the Hellenic Republic and known since ancient times as Hellas, is a country in Southeast Europe. Greece is strategically located at the crossroads of Europe, Western Asia, and Africa, and shares land borders with Albania[Read more]

Delos39 photosDelphi51 photosGalaxidi9 photosHosios Loukas58 photosIos47 photosMeteora110 photosMost beautiful photos of Greece99 photosMykonos99 photosNaxos131 photosParos163 photosPatmos211 photosRhodes264 photosSantorini211 photosSymi237 photos