Ramsau

16 photos

Ce site n'utilise pas de cookies du tout. Toute personne visitant ce site peut donc le faire en sachant que sa navigation ne sera en aucun cas suivie, et ne sera pas profilée à des fins commerciales ou autres.

Navigation

Description

Ramsau (188)
Ramsau (188)

47° 36′ 26″ N, 12° 53′ 41″ E

Ramsau est une municipalité dans les Alpes Bavaroises située dans le district de Berchtesgaden, à proximité de la frontière avec l’Autriche, 35 km au sud de Salzbourg et 150 km au sud-est de Munich. Il est situé au nord du Parc national de Berchtesgaden. Ramsau est célèbre pour ses hautes montagnes, dont une des plus hautes montagnes de l’Allemagne, le légendaire Watzmann (2 713 m), et le lac Hintersee.

Carte

Voir aussi

Allemagne4 246 photos

Fête de la Bière (Munich) (0245) 2013
Fête de la BièreMunich - Allemagne

L’Allemagne (Deutschland), officiellement la République Fédérale d’Allemagne (Bundesrepublik Deutschland), est une république parlementaire fédérale dans le centre-ouest l’Europe. Le pays se compose de 16 états, et sa capitale et plus grande ville… [Lire la suite]

Résultats de la recherche

Ramsau

16 photos

This site does not use cookies at all. Whoever visits this site can therefore do so knowing that his navigation will not be tracked in any way, and will not be profiled for commercial or other purposes.

Navigation

Description

Ramsau (188)
Ramsau (188)

47° 36′ 26″ N, 12° 53′ 41″ E

Ramsau is a municipality in the Bavarian Alps located in the district of Berchtesgadener Land, close to the border with Austria, 35 km south of Salzburg and 150 km south-east of Munich. It is situated north of the Berchtesgaden National Park. Ramsau is famous for its high mountains, including one the highest mountain in Germany, the fabled Mount Watzmann (2.713 m), and for the lake Hintersee.

Map

See also

Germany4,246 photos

Oktoberfest (Munich) (0245) 2013
OktoberfestMunich - Germany

Germany (Deutschland), officially the Federal Republic of Germany (Bundesrepublik Deutschland), is a federal parliamentary republic in west-central Europe. The country consists of 16 states, and its capital and largest city is Berlin. Germany[Read more]

Search results