Roccascalegna (042)

Roccascalegna86 photos

Description

Coordonnées : 42° 3′ 44″ N, 14° 18′ 14″ E

Roccascalegna est un village dans les Abruzzes, 455 m au-dessus du niveau de la mer sur une des collines rocheuses dominant la vallée du Secco Rio, un affluent de la rive droite de la rivière Aventino. Sur le gros rocher escarpé un château domine le village. La forteresse a été construite en 1250 par Gualtiero Palearia. En 1647, le baron Corvo De Corvis a ordonné le soi-disant « ius primae noctisl » avec accord de rachat.

Galerie photo

Ne manquez pas : Plus belles photos d’Italie

Photos prises avec un Canon EOS1-Ds Mark III

Carte

Ouvrir dans Google Maps : Roccascalegna

Voir aussi

Abruzzes1 145 photos

Rocca di Calascio (338)
Rocca di CalascioAbruzzes - Italie

La Région des Abruzzes (communément appelée les Abruzzes) est une région dans le centre de l’Italie, sa frontière occidentale se trouvant à moins de 80 km à l’est de Rome. Les Abruzzes bordent la région des Marches au nord, du Latium à l’ouest et… [Lire la suite]

Cocullo65 photosGessopalena40 photosL’Aquila28 photosPacentro13 photosPlus belles photos d’Italie663 photosRocca di Calascio104 photosRoccascalegna86 photosSan Vito Chietino92 photosSanto Stefano di Sessanio30 photosScanno24 photos

Châteaux et palais1 512 photos

Linderhof (074)
LinderhofAllemagne

Châteaux et palais les plus fascinants à travers le monde. [Lire la suite]

Bundi70 photosCaserte211 photosChâteau de Blutenburg20 photosChâteau de Neuschwanstein17 photosChâteau de Nymphenbourg148 photosChâteau de Schleißheim107 photosCorciano23 photosDatia95 photosDeeg49 photosHaarzuilens61 photosHeemskerk19 photosHeeswijk27 photosKumbhalgarh8 photosLadispoli51 photosLinderhof72 photosMuiderslot22 photosOrchha116 photosRocca di Calascio104 photosRoccascalegna86 photosSan Leo65 photosSanta Severa30 photosSlochteren16 photosVigoleno54 photosVoorschoten41 photos

Background (001)
Home page

Roccascalegna[86 photos]

This site does not use cookies at all. Whoever visits this site can therefore do so knowing that his navigation will not be tracked in any way, and will not be profiled for commercial or other purposes.

Description

Roccascalegna (042)
Roccascalegna (042)

42° 3′ 44″ N, 14° 18′ 14″ E

Roccascalegna is a village in the Abruzzo, 455 m above sea level on a rocky hills dominating the Rio Secco valley, an affluent on the right bank of the Aventino River. On the big rock a steep castle overlooks the village. The stronghold was built in 1250 by Gualtiero Palearia. In 1647 the baron Corvo De Corvis ordered the so-called “ius primae noctis” with redemption agreement.

See also

Abruzzo

Rocca di Calascio (338)
Rocca di Calascio (338)

Abruzzo is a region in central Italy, its western border lying less than 80 km east of Rome. Abruzzo borders the region of Marche to the north, Lazio to the west and south-west, Molise to the south-east, and the Adriatic Sea to the east.… [Read more]

Castels and palaces