Background (001)

Nord Laos[403 Fotos]

Diese Seite verwendet überhaupt keine Cookies. Wer diese Site besucht, kann sich daher darauf verlassen, dass seine Navigation in keiner Weise verfolgt und nicht für kommerzielle oder andere Zwecke profiliert wird.


Ban Banakoi (027)
Ban Banakoi (027)

21° 33′ 19″ N, 101° 59′ 40″ O

North Laos is divided into 8 provinces (Bokeo, Hua Phan, Luaung Nam Tha, Luang Prabang, Phongsali, Saiyabuli, Udomxai, Xieng Khuang).

[Mehr dazu]

Main Sights

  • Ban Banakoi: Village close to Phongsali
  • Ban Hoy Bo: Village close to Ban Na
  • Ban Na: Village close to Muang Ngoi
  • Muang Khua: Small town on the Nam Ou
  • Muang Ngoi: Village on the Nam Ou
  • Nam Ou: River merging with the Mekong at Pak Ou
  • Pak Ou: Caves 25 km from Luang Prabang
  • Phongsali: Town at altitude of 1,626 m
  • Tat Khuang Si: Waterfalls 32 km from Luang Prabang
  • Udomxai: Town north of Luang Prabang

Siehe auch


Vat Xieng Thong (319)
Vat Xieng Thong (319)

Laos, officially the Lao People’s Democratic Republic (ສາທາລະນະລັດ ປະຊາທິປະໄຕ ປະຊາຊົນລາວ), is a landlocked country in Southeast Asia, bordered by Burma and China to the north-west, Vietnam to the east, Cambodia to the south, and Thailand to the… [Mehr dazu]