Bayern de Múnich

196 fotos

Este sitio no utiliza cookies en absoluto. Quien visita este sitio puede hacerlo sabiendo que su navegación no será rastreada de ninguna manera, y no será perfilada con fines comerciales o de otro tipo.

ArabellaparkBayern de MúnichMúnichBMW Welt


Bayern de Múnich - Doblete 2014 (0892) Franck Ribery
Bayern de Múnich - Doblete 2014 (0892)Franck Ribery
48° 8′ 15″ N, 11° 34′ 32″ E

Fußball-Club Bayern München e.V., commonly known as FC Bayern München, Bayern Munich, or FC Bayern, is a German sports club based in Munich. It is best known for its professional football team, which plays in the Bundesliga, the top tier of the German football league system, and is the most successful club in German football history, having won a record 24 national titles and 17 national cups.

[Leer más]

FC Bayern was founded in 1900 by eleven football players led by Franz John. Although Bayern won its first national championship in 1932, the club was not selected for the Bundesliga at its inception in 1963. The club had its period of greatest success in the middle of the 1970s when, under the captaincy of Franz Beckenbauer, it won the European Cup three times in a row (1974-76). Overall, Bayern has reached ten European Cup/UEFA Champions League finals, most recently winning their fifth title in 2013 as part of a continental treble. Bayern has also won one UEFA Cup, one European Cup Winners’ Cup, one UEFA Super Cup, one FIFA Club World Cup and two Intercontinental Cups, making it one of the most successful European clubs internationally. Since the formation of the Bundesliga, Bayern has been the dominant club in German football with 23 titles and has won 6 of the last 10 titles. They have traditional local rivalries with TSV 1860 München and 1. FC Nürnberg, as well as a contemporary rivalry with Borussia Dortmund.

Since the beginning of the 2005-06 season, Bayern has played its home games at the Allianz Arena. Previously the team had played at Munich’s Olympiastadion for 33 years. The team colours are red and white, and the team crest shows the white and blue flag of Bavaria. In terms of revenue, Bayern Munich is the biggest sports club in Germany and the fourth biggest football club in the world, generating 368.4 million € in 2012.

Squad 2014

  • 1 Manuel Neuer (Goalkeeper)
  • 4 Dante (Defender)
  • 5 Daniel Van Buyten (Defender)
  • 6 Thiago Alcântara (Midfielder)
  • 7 Franck Ribéry (Midfielder)
  • 8 Javi Martínez (Midfielder)
  • 9 Mario Mandžukić (Forward)
  • 10 Arjen Robben (Midfielder)
  • 11 Xherdan Shaqiri (Midfielder)
  • 13 Rafinha (Defender)
  • 14 Claudio Pizarro (Forward)
  • 17 Jérôme Boateng (Defender)
  • 19 Mario Götze (Midfielder)
  • 20 Patrick Weihrauch (Forward)
  • 21 Philipp Lahm (Defender)
  • 22 Tom Starke (Goalkeeper)
  • 23 Mitchell Weiser (Midfielder)
  • 25 Thomas Müller (Forward)
  • 26 Diego Contento (Defender)
  • 27 David Alaba (Defender)
  • 28 Holger Badstuber (Defender)
  • 31 Bastian Schweinsteiger (Midfielder)
  • 32 Lukas Raeder (Goalkeeper)
  • 34 Pierre Højbjerg (Midfielder)
  • 36 Alessandro Schöpf (Midfielder)
  • 37 Julian Green (Midfielder)
  • 38 Ylli Sallahi (Defender)
  • 39 Toni Kroos (Midfielder)


Ver también

Múnich1.926 fotos

Oktoberfest (Múnich) (0245) 2013

Munich (München) is the capital and the largest city of the German state of Bavaria. It is located on the Isar River north of the Bavarian Alps. Munich is the third largest city in Germany, behind Berlin and Hamburg. About 1.42 million people live… [Leer más]