Delft

43 photos

Ce site n'utilise pas de cookies du tout. Toute personne visitant ce site peut donc le faire en sachant que sa navigation ne sera en aucun cas suivie, et ne sera pas profilée à des fins commerciales ou autres.

Bois-le-DucDelftPays-BasEdam - Volendam

Description

Delft (005)
Delft (005)
52° 0′ 42″ N, 4° 21′ 34″ E

Delft, dans la province de Zuid-Holland, est située entre Rotterdam et La Haye. Elle est surtout connue pour son centre-ville typiquement hollandais avec ses canaux, le peintre Vermeer, la poterie bleue de Delft, l’Université de Technologie de Delft, et son association avec la famille royale néerlandaise, la Maison d’Orange-Nassau.

Carte

Voir aussi

Pays-Bas1 995 photos

Amsterdam (151)
Amsterdam

Les Pays-Bas sont un pays constitutif du Royaume des Pays-Bas, situé principalement dans Nord-Ouest de l’Europe et avec quelques îles dans les Caraïbes. Les Pays-Bas bordent la Mer du Nord au nord et à l’ouest, la Belgique au sud, et l’Allemagne à… [Lire la suite]

Delft[43 photos]

This site does not use cookies at all. Whoever visits this site can therefore do so knowing that his navigation will not be tracked in any way, and will not be profiled for commercial or other purposes.

Description

Delft (005)
Delft (005)
52° 0′ 42″ N, 4° 21′ 34″ E

Delft, in the province of Zuid-Holland, is located in between Rotterdam and The Hague. It is primarily known for its typically Dutch town centre with canals, the painter Vermeer, the Delft Blue Pottery, the Delft University of Technology, and its association with the Dutch royal family, the House of Orange-Nassau.

Photos

Collage index

Delft (1)
Delft (1)
Delft (2)
Delft (2)

Photo index

Delft (001)
Delft (001)
Delft (003)
Delft (003)
Delft (004)
Delft (004)
Delft (005)
Delft (005)
Delft (006)
Delft (006)
Delft (007)
Delft (007)
Delft (008)
Delft (008)
Delft (009)
Delft (009)
Delft (010)
Delft (010)
Delft (012)
Delft (012)
Delft (013)
Delft (013)
Delft (014)
Delft (014)

Pictures taken with a Canon EOS1

See also

Netherlands

Amsterdam (4)
Amsterdam (4)

The Netherlands is a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, located mainly in North-West Europe and with some islands in the Caribbean. Mainland Netherlands borders the North Sea to the north and west, Belgium to the south, and… [Read more]