Königssee

52 photos

Navigation

Description

Koenigssee (608) Obersee
Koenigssee (608)Obersee

Coordonnées : 47° 35′ 17″ N, 12° 59′ 21″ E

Le Königssee est un long lac de montagne à Berchtesgaden dans le sud-est de la Bavière, non loin de la commune de Schönau am Königssee. Il se trouve au pied est du Watzmann et est principalement alimenté par l’Obersee qui coule par le Saletbach au sud-est. Le Königssee, niché entre les pentes raides des montagnes, est décrit comme étant semblable à un fjord ; de par la qualité de l’eau il compte aussi comme l’un des lacs les plus propres en Allemagne.

[Lire la suite]

Saint-Barthélemy, anciennement Saint-Bartholomäus, est une chapelle de pèlerinage sur la rive ouest de la Königssee sur la péninsule de Hirschau. Le très petit règlement sur la péninsule est un district de la municipalité de Schönau am Königssee. La chapelle remonte au 12ème siècle. Depuis le 17ème siècle, il a été conçu dans le style baroque. Saint-Barthélemy était un patron des Alpages et Armailli.

L’Obersee est un lac de montagne naturel dans les Alpes de Berchtesgaden en Oberbayern. Situé nord du Koenigssee, il est séparé par un mur de moraine dont l’étendue est estimée à 700 m de long, 800 m de large et 320 m de haut.

Indice des photos

Ne manquez pas : Les plus belles photos d’Allemagne

Photos prises avec un Canon EOS1-Ds Mark III

Carte

Voir aussi

Allemagne4 246 photos

Oktoberfest (0245) 2013
Fête de la BièreMunich - Allemagne

L’Allemagne (Deutschland), officiellement la République Fédérale d’Allemagne (Bundesrepublik Deutschland), est une république parlementaire fédérale dans le centre-ouest l’Europe. Le pays se compose de 16 états, et sa capitale et plus grande ville… [Lire la suite]

Alpes314 photos

Geroldsee (269)
Geroldsee (Wagenbrüchsee)Allemagne

Les Alpes sont les plus hautes montagnes d’Europe. Elles s’étendent sur 1 200 km de long et entre 150 et 250 km de large, de la Mer de Ligurie à la Plaine de Pannonie. Les hauteurs des sommets dans les chaînes de montagnes occidentales se situent… [Lire la suite]

Résultats de la recherche

Königssee52 photos

Description

Königssee (608) Obersee
OberseeKönigssee (608)

Coordinates: 47° 35′ 17″ N, 12° 59′ 21″ E

The Königssee is a long mountain lake in Berchtesgaden in the southeast of Bavaria and part of the municipality of Schönau am Königssee. It lies at the eastern foot of the Watzmann and is mainly fed by the Obersee through the Saletbach in the southeast. Since the Koenigssee is nestled between steep mountain slopes, it is described as a fjord-like; with it’s water quality it is also be one of the cleanest lakes in Germany.

St. Bartholomew, formerly St. Bartholomäus, is a pilgrimage chapel on the west bank of the Konigssee on the peninsula of Hirschau. The very small settlement on the peninsula is a district of the municipality of Schönau am Königssee. The chapel dates back to the 12th century. Since the 17th century it has been designed in the Baroque style. St. Bartholomew was a patron of the Alpine Transhumance and Senn.

The Obersee is a natural mountain lake in the Berchtesgaden Alps in Oberbayern. From the little north of Koenigssee, it is separated by a moraine wall, the extent of which is estimated to be 700 m long, 800 m wide and 320 m high.

Photo gallery

Don’t miss: Most beautiful photos of Germany

Pictures taken with a Canon EOS1-Ds Mark III

Map

Open in Google Maps: Königssee

See also

Alps314 photos

Geroldsee (Wagenbrüchsee) (269)
Geroldsee (Wagenbrüchsee)Germany

The Alps are the highest mountains in Europe. It stretches in a 1,200 km long and between 150 and 250 km wide arch from the Ligurian Sea to the Pannonian Basin. The summit heights in the western mountain ranges are usually between 3,000 and 4,300 m… [Read more]

Barmsee4 photosEibsee21 photosGeroldsee (Wagenbrüchsee)30 photosGroßer Ahornboden9 photosHintersee (Ramsauer Ache)13 photosHöllental Gorge47 photosHopfensee2 photosKochelsee10 photosKönigssee52 photosNeuschwanstein Castle17 photosPartnach Gorge67 photosPlansee (Tyrol)7 photosZugspitze35 photos

Germany4,257 photos

Oktoberfest (Munich) (0245) 2013
OktoberfestMunich - Germany

Germany (Deutschland), officially the Federal Republic of Germany (Bundesrepublik Deutschland), is a federal parliamentary republic in west-central Europe. The country consists of 16 states, and its capital and largest city is Berlin. Germany[Read more]

Abensberg44 photosAltötting94 photosAmmersee51 photosAugsburg62 photosBarmsee4 photosBavarian Landscapes3 photosBefreiungshalle57 photosBlack-and-white pictures of Germany18 photosBrewery of Schönthal26 photosBurghausen100 photosEibsee21 photosFarmhouse museum Amerang51 photosFürstenfeld Abbey158 photosGeroldsee (Wagenbrüchsee)30 photosHarburg47 photosHintersee (Ramsauer Ache)13 photosHöllental Gorge47 photosHopfensee2 photosKallmünz15 photosKochelsee10 photosKönigssee52 photosLinderhof72 photosLüftlmalerei208 photosMaria Gern14 photosMaxhütte (Sulzbach-Rosenberg)226 photosMunich …1,942 photosNativity of Mary (Rottenbuch)29 photosNeuschwanstein Castle17 photosNuremberg80 photosOpen-air museum Glentleiten114 photosOttobeuren Abbey68 photosPartnach Gorge67 photosPilgrimage church Wilparting17 photosRamsau16 photosRegensburg12 photosRothenburg ob der Tauber100 photosSchuierer Mill82 photosVirgin Mary and St Michael Monastery70 photosWalhalla107 photosWeltenburg Abbey29 photosWieskirche47 photosZugspitze35 photos