Maxhütte (Sulzbach-Rosenberg)

226 photos

Navigation

Description

Maxhütte (Sulzbach-Rosenberg) (057) Convertisseur
Maxhütte (Sulzbach-Rosenberg) (057)Convertisseur

Coordonnées : 49° 29′ 16″ N, 11° 46′ 8″ E

La Maxhütte, nommée d’après le Roi de Bavière Maximilien II Joseph, était une aciérie traditionnelle et est aujourd’hui un monument industriel à Sulzbach-Rosenberg. À son apogée, la Maxhütte employait plus de 9 000 personnes. La société avait des succursales à Maxhütte-Haidhof et à Unterwellenborn (maintenant Stahlwerk Thüringen GmbH) et ses propres mines à Sulzbach-Rosenberg (Annaschacht jusqu’en 1974, Grube Eichelberg jusqu’en 1977) et à Auerbach (Maffei jusqu’en 1978, Leonie jusqu’en 1987).

[Lire la suite]

La Maxhütte était la dernière usine sidérurgique de Bavière avec un haut fourneau classique. Elle était connue dans le mouvement du travail pour la lutte active de la population pendant des décennies pour leurs emplois. Par la participation de la Bavière à la propriété, la Maxhütte était devenue aussi un problème politique. Après deux faillites, la production d’acier a été finalement arrêtée le 24 septembre 2002. Pour la région rurale du Haut-Palatinat central, les deux faillites de la Maxhütte étaient des catastrophes structurelles avec la perte de milliers d’emplois associés.

Indice des photos

Ne manquez pas : Les plus belles photos d’Allemagne

Photos prises avec un Canon EOS1-Ds Mark III

Carte

Voir aussi

Allemagne4 246 photos

Fête de la Bière (Munich) (0245) 2013
Fête de la BièreMunich - Allemagne

L’Allemagne (Deutschland), officiellement la République Fédérale d’Allemagne (Bundesrepublik Deutschland), est une république parlementaire fédérale dans le centre-ouest l’Europe. Le pays se compose de 16 états, et sa capitale et plus grande ville… [Lire la suite]

Résultats de la recherche

Maxhütte (Sulzbach-Rosenberg)[226 photos]

This site does not use cookies at all. Whoever visits this site can therefore do so knowing that his navigation will not be tracked in any way, and will not be profiled for commercial or other purposes.

Description

Maxhütte (Sulzbach-Rosenberg) (057) Converter hall
Maxhütte (Sulzbach-Rosenberg) (057)Converter hall
49° 29′ 16″ N, 11° 46′ 8″ E

The Maxhütte, named after the Bavarian King Maximilian II Joseph, was a traditional steel mill and is today an industrial monument in Sulzbach-Rosenberg. In its heyday, the Maxhütte employed over 9000 people. The company had branches in Maxhütte-Haidhof and Unterwellenborn (now Stahlwerk Thüringen GmbH) and own mines in Sulzbach-Rosenberg (Annaschacht until 1974, Grube Eichelberg until 1977) and Auerbach (Maffei until 1978, Leonie until 1987).

[Read more]

The Maxhütte was the last steel plant in Bavaria with a conventional blast furnace. It was known in the labor movement for the decades-long struggle of the workforce for their jobs. Through property participation of Bavaria, the Maxhütte was also a political issue. After two bankruptcies, the steel production was finally stopped the 24 September 2002. For the rural region of the central Upper Palatinate, the two bankruptcies of the Maxhütte were structural disasters with the associated loss of thousands of jobs.

See also

Germany

Oktoberfest (Munich) (1)
Oktoberfest (Munich) (1)

Germany (Deutschland), officially the Federal Republic of Germany (Bundesrepublik Deutschland), is a federal parliamentary republic in west-central Europe. The country consists of 16 states, and its capital and largest city is Berlin. Germany… [Read more]

Lost places

Strange places