Alkmaar

40 photos

Ce site n'utilise pas de cookies du tout. Toute personne visitant ce site peut donc le faire en sachant que sa navigation ne sera en aucun cas suivie, et ne sera pas profilée à des fins commerciales ou autres.

Navigation

Description

Alkmaar (045)
Alkmaar (045)

52° 37′ 54″ N, 4° 45′ 1″ E

Alkmaar est célèbre pour son marché aux fromages traditionnel d’avril à début septembre. La partie la plus ancienne d’Alkmaar, avec 400 monuments, se trouve sur un ancien banc de sable qui a donné une certaine protection face à la mer à l’époque médiévale.

Carte

Voir aussi

Pays-Bas1 995 photos

Amsterdam (151)
AmsterdamPays-Bas

Les Pays-Bas sont un pays constitutif du Royaume des Pays-Bas, situé principalement dans Nord-Ouest de l’Europe et avec quelques îles dans les Caraïbes. Les Pays-Bas bordent la Mer du Nord au nord et à l’ouest, la Belgique au sud, et l’Allemagne à… [Lire la suite]

Résultats de la recherche

Alkmaar[40 photos]

This site does not use cookies at all. Whoever visits this site can therefore do so knowing that his navigation will not be tracked in any way, and will not be profiled for commercial or other purposes.

Description

Alkmaar (045)
Alkmaar (045)
52° 37′ 54″ N, 4° 45′ 1″ E

Alkmaar is famous for its traditional cheese market from April until early September. The oldest part of Alkmaar, with 400 monuments, lies on an ancient sand bank that gave some protection from the sea during medieval times.

Photos

Collage index

Alkmaar (1)
Alkmaar (1)
Alkmaar (2)
Alkmaar (2)

Photo index

Alkmaar (001)
Alkmaar (001)
Alkmaar (003)
Alkmaar (003)
Alkmaar (004)
Alkmaar (004)
Alkmaar (008)
Alkmaar (008)
Alkmaar (011)
Alkmaar (011)
Alkmaar (012)
Alkmaar (012)
Alkmaar (013)
Alkmaar (013)
Alkmaar (014)
Alkmaar (014)
Alkmaar (015)
Alkmaar (015)
Alkmaar (016)
Alkmaar (016)
Alkmaar (017)
Alkmaar (017)
Alkmaar (018)
Alkmaar (018)

Pictures taken with a Canon EOS1

See also

Netherlands

Amsterdam (4)
Amsterdam (4)

The Netherlands is a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, located mainly in North-West Europe and with some islands in the Caribbean. Mainland Netherlands borders the North Sea to the north and west, Belgium to the south, and… [Read more]